Press contacts in Germany

Corporate Communications

Vice President

  • Dr. Christoph Zemelka
    Senior Vice President Corporate Communications, Brand Management and Sustainability, Spokesperson Bosch Group
    Phone: +49 711 811-48444 christoph.zemelka@bosch.com vCard

Office assistance

Media and Public Relations

Coordination

Corporate topics, business, and finance

  • Melanie Loriz
    Spokesperson for business and financial topics, coordination of communication on acquisitions and divestments
    Phone: +49 711 811 12798 melanie.loriz@bosch.com vCard
  • Nicole Neuer
    Spokesperson for corporate topics, purchasing, logistic, information processing
    Phone: +49 711 811-11390 nicole.neuer@bosch.com vCard

International corporate communications

Human resources

Locations in Germany

Mobility Solutions

  • Jörn Ebberg
    Spokesperson for Mobility Solutions (automated driving and parking, assistance and safety systems, braking systems, motorcycle technology, electrical small-power motors)
    Phone: +49 711 811-26223 joern.ebberg@bosch.com vCard
  • Florian Flaig
    Spokesperson for Mobility Solutions (electromobility, powertrain, diesel and gasoline systems, electric drives, starters and generators)
  • Stephan Kraus
    Spokesperson for Mobility Solutions (Connectivity, automotive electronics, Car Multimedia and Bosch SoftTec GmbH, ETAS incl. escrypt)
    Phone: +49 711 811-6286 stephan.kraus@bosch.com vCard
  • Heiderose Dreiner
    Spokesperson for product press,
    Automotive Aftermarket division
    Phone: +49 721 942-3145 heiderose.dreiner@bosch.com vCard
  • Annett Fischer
    Spokesperson for Bosch Engineering GmbH, motorsports
    Phone: +49 7062 911-7837 annett.fischer@bosch.com vCard
  • Andreas Ziegele
    Spokesperson for Automotive Steering division
    Phone: +49 7171 31-3481 Andreas.Ziegele@bosch.com vCard

Connectivity, internet of things, connected industry, research and advance engineering

Industrial Technology, Consumer Goods and Building Technology

  • Christian Hoenicke
    Spokesperson for Energy and Building Technology, Consumer Goods
    (Connected energy, Connected building,
    Smart home)
    Phone: +49 711 811-6285 christian.hoenicke@bosch.com vCard
  • Manuel Thomä
    Spokesperson for Industrial Technology and Corporate Social Responsibility
    Phone: +49 711 811-6268 manuel.thomae@bosch.com vCard

Electronic media, TV, and radio

Office assistance

Subsidiaries, Business Units