Press contacts in Germany

Corporate Communications

Vice President

  • Uta-Micaela Dürig
    Senior Vice President Corporate Communications, Brand Management and Sustainability, Spokesperson Bosch Group
    Phone: +49 711 811-6280 uta-micaela.duerig@bosch.com vCard

Office assistance

Media and Public Relations

Coordination

  • Dr. Christoph Zemelka
    Head of Media and Public Relations, Spokesperson Bosch Group (Corporate, Business, Strategy Communications, Consumer Goods and Building Technology, Industrial Technology, HR Communications and Wage Policy, Asia Pacific, Sites Communications, E-Media)
    Phone: +49 711 811-48444 christoph.zemelka@bosch.com vCard

International Corporate Communications

Corporate, Business and Finances

  • René Ziegler
    Spokesperson Corporate and Business, Coordination Acquisitions and Disinvestments
    Production, Purchasing and Logistics
    New research and advance engineering center Renningen
    Phone: +49 711 811-7639 rene.ziegler@bosch.com vCard
  • Dr. Ingo Rapold
    Spokesperson Corporate and Finances, Coordination Innovation Communications
    Phone: +49 711 811-48905 ingo.rapold@bosch.com vCard
  • Thilo Resenhoeft
    Spokesperson Corporate Technology and Sciences incl. Sensors/MEMS, Software, Healthcare
    Phone: +49 711 811-7088 thilo.resenhoeft@bosch.com vCard

Strategic Communications

Human Resources

  • Sven Kahn
    Spokesperson Human Resources, Coordination Corporate Communications for HR-topics
    Phone: +49 711 811-6415 sven.kahn@bosch.com vCard

Sites in Germany

  • Dr. Joachim Siedler
    Spokesperson sites in Germany except Stuttgart-Feuerbach, Renningen, Schwieberdingen and Plochingen
    Phone: +49 5121 49-4612 joachim.siedler@bosch.com vCard
  • Claudia Arnold
    Spokesperson German site Stuttgart-Feuerbach
    Phone: +49 711 811-6403 claudia.arnold@bosch.com vCard
  • René Ziegler
    Spokesperson German site Renningen,
    new research and advance engineering center
    Phone: +49 711 811-7639 rene.ziegler@bosch.com vCard
  • Michael Kattau
    Spokesperson German sites Schwieberdingen and Plochingen (near Stuttgart)
    Phone: +49 711 811-6029 michael.kattau@bosch.com vCard

Business Sectors Industrial Technology Consumer Goods and Building Technology

Business Sector Automotive Technology

  • Udo Rügheimer
    Spokesperson Automotive Technology in general (electromobility, focus on battery technology, Robert Bosch Battery Systems, joint ventures, Bosch Engineering GmbH (coordination), coordination press activities at trade shows (IAA, TMS, Auto China, Delhi....)
    Phone: +49 711 811 6283 udo.ruegheimer@bosch.com vCard
  • Stephan Kraus
    Spokesperson Automotive Technology (HMI user interfaces, displays, motorcycle technology - braking systems, automotive electronics and sensors, Automotive Aftermarket (Coordinator), coordination of media activities trade fair CES)
    Phone: +49 711 811-6286 stephan.kraus@bosch.com vCard
  • Florian Flaig
    Spokesperson Automotive Technology (powertrain, diesel and gasoline systems, electric drive, starters and generators, motorcycle technology - powertrain, interface between electromobility and e-bikes)
    Phone: +49 711 811-6282 florian.flaig@bosch.com vCard
  • Jörn Ebberg
    Spokesperson Automotive Technology (assistance and safety systems, braking systems, electrical small-power motors)
    Phone: +49 711 811-26223 joern.ebberg@bosch.com vCard
  • Heiderose Dreiner
    Spokesperson Product Press
    Automotive Aftermarket
    Phone: +49 721 942-3145 heiderose.dreiner@bosch.com vCard
  • Dr. Joachim Siedler
    Spokesperson Robert Bosch
    Car Multimedia GmBH
    Phone: +49 5121 49-4612 joachim.siedler@bosch.com vCard
  • Annett Fischer
    Spokesperson Bosch Engineering GmbH, motorsports
    Phone: +49 7062 911-79137 annett.fischer@bosch.com vCard

E-Media, TV and Radio

Office assistance

Subsidiaries, Business Units, Joint Ventures