Media events

28.07.2016
Bosch Power Tools Press Conference Garden Tools 2016

Martin.Steinlehner@de.bosch.com
  • Location: Stuttgart

21.09.2016
Press conference IAA 2016 Commercial Vehicles

Rene.Ziegler@de.bosch.com
  • Time: 14:00 – 14:30
  • Location: Hanover Fair

30.06.2016
Bosch Thermotechnology press conference 2016

silke.bartels@de.bosch.com
  • Time: 14:00 – 16:00
  • Location: TT-Forum,
    Bosch Thermotechnik GmbH,
    Junkersstraße 20-24, 73249 Wernau

27.04.2016
Annual press conference 2016

Antje.Stoehr@de.bosch.com
  • Time: 10:30
  • Location: Renningen

09.03.2016
Press conference Bosch ConnectedWorld

Dirk.Haushalter@de.bosch.com
  • Time: 11:20 – 12:15
  • Location: Berlin Congress Center, Alexanderstraße 11, 10178 Berlin

03.03.2016
Bosch Power Tools press conference 2016

Martin.Steinlehner@de.bosch.com
  • Location: Max-Lang-Straße 40-46, 70771 Leinfelden-Echterdingen
  • Power Tools

01.03.2016
Press Briefing: Bosch as a software employer

Sven.Kahn@de.bosch.com
  • Time: 14:30
  • Location: Bosch headquarters, Robert Bosch Platz 1, 70839 Gerlingen-Schillerhöhe, Germany

16.02.2016 – 17.02.2016
Junkers press event

joerg.bonkowski@de.bosch.com
  • Bosch Thermotechnik GmbH
    Junkersstraße 20-24, 73249 Wernau

27.01.2016
Disclosure of preliminary figures for 2015

Marijana.Haug@bosch.com
  • Time: 10:00

05.01.2016
Bosch Press Conference at CES (Consumer Electronics Show) 2016

Trix.Boehne@de.bosch.com
  • Location: LAS Vegas (USA)
    Time: 08:00 a.m. local time

01.10.2015
Press Briefing on Bosch Energy and Building Technology 2015

christian.hoenicke@bosch.com
  • Location: Stuttgart

15.09.2015
Press Conference IAA Cars 2015

Alexander.Skibbe@de.bosch.com
  • Time: 13:30 – 14:00
  • Location: Frankfurt/Main

10.09.2015
Bosch Power Tools Press Conference Garden Tools 2015

martin.steinlehner@bosch.com
  • Location: Stuttgart